Change wording under "Abort asset" to clarify process
The current abort asset workflow requires you to check a box that reads "Click here to close request" in order to choose a "None" option to keep the request open for reassignment. It's very confusing for users and defies logic.
Created CAD-6675 for this idea. If you have any other questions, please replay here.